Know Your Cup Rookies: Intro to the Cup Class of 2014

From 2010 to 2012, Rookie of the Year in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series was a glorified joke. The top honor for the series' best freshman driver ended up in the hands of a ride-buying backmarker (Kevin Conway in 2010), an expert sports car driver who struggled to adapt to stock cars (Andy Lally in 2011), and a driver… » 1/20/14 8:55pm 1/20/14 8:55pm